Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Vance

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Vance

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Hendershot Wolfe

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great customer service. Helped make a difficult situation much easier for me in a very efficient timeframe."

Robin Walters

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Dole has been exceptional! She has patiently worked with me to get me the right coverage at a time that was best for me. Her willingness to give me all the information needed to make decisions was phenomenal. I ended up with the best coverage for my home and auto at the best price that worked perfectly with my budget. She is diligent in answering questions in a timely manner and so helpful. I would highly recommend Lori Vance's agency and working with Rebecca Dole. I have done my research with lots of other companies and they are definitely the best around. Don't settle for less. Call them to see what they can do for you! You won't be disappointed. I sure wasn't! Thank you Rebecca!!"

vishal thakur

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and team are very knowledgeable and helpful. They make it simple to understand."

Christine Dole

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Rebecca Dole. She was very helpful in providing me with information and a great quote for car and home coverage. Very, very pleased going with Lori Vance State Farm Insurance Agency for my insurance needs. I highly recommend them!"

Sarah

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used Lori Vance for insurance for almost 5 years now. Ashley is the best. She's so nice and helps me understand my coverage. I recommend them to my friends and family."

Mustahsin Aziz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Rebecca! Walked me through the entire process and options. Recommend"

Ruth Henderson

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent always there when i need something or basically anything i need there right there thank you so much Ashley and Lori you both are awesome i would recommend Ashley and Lori's both from statefarm i have been with them since i don't remember i have no complaints at all even having to have full coverage on our 2014 until it's paid off it's still not bad for what we pay with our other vehicles on our policy"

M P

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly, and great service"

Evan Turco

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best. She makes everything insurance-related simple and easy. She is super responsive to questions and requests. Not to mention friendly and kind! 100% of the 5-stars go to her."

Oscar Enriquez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my insurance a while back, they are pretty friendly and the app lets me message them for quick answers . they are very helpful and walk me through things when i don’t understand"

Rebecca Lorenzen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are wonderful. They explained all the coverages to us and also saved us a ton of money! They also gave us great recommendations for life insurance since we are newly weds and just purchased our first home. Very knowledgeable and helpful!!"

Heather Burch

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are always courteous, detailed and quick in responding. I have been with them for years and am extremely satisfied with their service!"

Blake Fisher

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick response"

Timmy Shay

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Rebecca were so nice! A pleasure to work with switching insurance companies and getting my rates cut almost in half. Would definitely recommend!"

Miranda Sions

August 31, 2021

2  out of  5
"Been with them for years. Have text messages showing my insurance would be one number, went up $80 above what she said it would be on my next months bill. I was extremely disappointed. Tried to tell me it was this and that, that went up. I understand that can happen, but not $80 a month."

Brian Miles

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place, Ashley is super friendly and has always helped me out promptly and accurately."

Kelevra 35

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous"

Todd M

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best around!"

Kaylin Heatley

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful workers. Great rates, fast service. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Mike Brown

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic I absolutely love there service it is second to none. They work hand to make sure you have the right coverage for you. Always there for you. Just the absolute best!"

Tammy Krisher

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for over 30 years and today I needed to get Renters Insurance for my college son. Because I live in another state, I called Lori Vance for coverage and Ashley set me up. I’m extremely pleased with the service and professionalism of this office. I highly recommend."

Jessica Shuey

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lori since 2014; she and her staff have always taken great care of me"

Gary Cottrell Jr.

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lori Vance, and her staff are great!"